Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 274 Reviews)

Reviews in the past month

Verified Buyer!

By eraina from Peoria, AZ on 05/03/2022

relieved the foot pain that I was having in the ou

easy to use. they don't go flat after wearing them

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Eric from Reading, PA on 05/04/2022

They are a life saver !

i am on my feet all day at work on concrete , and i would be lost without these walkfit inserts !! They Work Wonders !!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By 2013Debor from Snellville, GA on 05/09/2022

2013 strong

I have been using these inserts, new ones of course, since 2013! AWESOME!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paul J from Tucson, AZ on 05/25/2022

Better than the "Good Feet" store by far!

Don't spend hundreds of dollars when you can get great orthotics for under $20!! I've been wearing my Walk fit platinum orthotics for over a year now and they've made such a difference for the pain I was having in my heel. In fact my wife and I have reordered a few more pairs so we can just leave them in shoes without having to switch them around. I've recommended Walk fit to several people I know too. Great value and excellent results and comfort!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Ann C from Boynton Beach, FL on 05/25/2022

These really work!!!!

I ordered these for my husband, I showed him the infomercial on TV & he wanted the slippers. So, I ordered 2 sets of the inserts and the FREE slippers- never got the slippers, my husband is extremely disappointed.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Miss Kitty from Palisade, CO on 05/23/2022

This is my third set and I love them!

I think it’s wonderful they come with changeable inserts!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bryan Angstman from San Pedro, CA on 05/22/2022

Immediate Relief

I recieved these yesterday and immediately changed them out from the orthotics I had been using before. My walking pain went immediately from a 7 out of 10 to a 2. It just blew me away the difference it made in my pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sergio from San Diego, CA on 05/21/2022

I am happy with my walk fit.

Everything is great about walkfit. The only bad thing is that they don't sell them in retail stores, its more convenient.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Vonhaven from New Paris, OH on 05/21/2022

These are awesome!

Worth every penny. I bought extras to give as gifts.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Bob the walker from Roseville, CA on 05/20/2022

Using for years

Finally found them online. My old ones lasted for years

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Heath from Mount Vernon, MO on 05/18/2022

Foot pain has decreased significantly

Great for decreasing foot pain and overall tiredness. Not a fan of partial insert as they tend to roam when first putting shoe on. For the price, can't beat the results.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jd from Scottsdale, AZ on 05/18/2022

They work

They work as advertised

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Richard G. from Papineauville, QC on 05/16/2022

Super comfortable

I have had them before, and had them for many many years. I adore them and was glad that I could find the site for these new ones. My feets and my back are so much better. Less pain in my back Thank you very much.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Gail L from Lancaster, OH on 05/16/2022

Support your arches!

I have purchased many arch supports, some costing hundreds of dollars. I am on my feet all day at work. These supports are great and economical!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Gregory Woods from Cornville, AZ on 05/11/2022

Unbelievable how my foot pain has been relieved

Terrible foot almost completely gone after 3-4 weeks. I am in awe.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sandy the retired guy from Dartmouth, NS on 05/07/2022

Great arch support for my fallen arches.

I've been wearing the Walkfit orthotics every day for almost a year. They are very comfortable in all types of footwear and provide great arch support. I won't wear them hiking as the insoles move around too much on uneven ground, which reduces ankle support; but this seems to be their only shortcoming. The Walkfit insoles have been very beneficial overall and are a bargain compared to custom orthotics.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John Doe from Schenectady, NY on 05/05/2022

Decent value

Seem okay. Haven't had them long enough to rate completely.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Michael factory worker from York, PA on 05/03/2022

they help

about three weeks and already have cracks with shipping was 30 dollars a pair

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Michael, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry that your insoles have some cracks. It is extremely unusual to develop cracks after such a short time. The good news is that WalkFit Insoles have a Lifetime Warranty. If you want to replace your WalkFit® Platinum Orthotics, we will replace them for FREE, FOREVER. Just pay $9.95 shipping & processing, per pair. Please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this and waive the shipping fee for the replacement insoles. Please give her the name & zip code used when ordering, so she can find your account information. We apologize for this inconvenience. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Alejandro bueno on 05/03/2022

Pie plano

No se pero algo me alludo

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By LK from Maricopa, AZ on 04/30/2022

They WORK!

The expensive ones, the custom fit, did not work for me. The Walk Fit work for me and the only ones that has done what they were designed for. I have bought six pairs so far, I use to be able to purchase them at The Bed and Bath which made it easy for me. The only reason I purchased so many are because they work, but being on my feet all the time, I wore them out in the heel area both feet.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paulette F from San Diego, CA on 04/29/2022

Walking is comfortable again

I especially like the interchangable heel pads.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jim from Sammamish, WA on 04/29/2022

Great Substitute for prescription orthotics!

I have been using mine for about 3 weeks now and my feet are feeling much better. It is important to removed any pre-installed pads from your shoes before inserting the Walkfit product otherwise your shoe will be too tight.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Diane from Elizabeth, PA on 04/27/2022

I NEVER RECEIVED THESE!!! PLEASE SEND THEM!!!

I NEVER RECEIVED THESE!!! PLEASE SEND THEM NOW!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? No

Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Diane, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t received your order. Per the tracking number, it was returned to us on 3/7 due to an incorrect address. Please email Mary at the address below to confirm your mailing address so we can reship the order. Mary will also try to email you at the email address we have on file for you. Please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT


Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By kent williams from Shawano, WI on 01/25/2022

walking good relief

all good

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Embb from Kingdom City, MO on 01/28/2022

Comfort and Pain relief.

The comfort and the relief of pain in my lower back and knees.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Froilán from Papillion, NE on 02/03/2022

Relief back and knee pain

Everything is great I really love it and recommend to anyone out there that are dealing with back, knees, and feet pain. The value for this wonderful supports it’s out of this world. Love it love it love it. Thank you so much

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tim laundry attendant from Ferndale, WA on 04/23/2022

Lower back pain gone

I really love my orthotics. Had lower back pain which is now gone. Breaking them in was hard but now that they are broken in they are great. I would recommend Walkfit

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By CK with problem feet from Ephrata, PA on 04/22/2022

They work for me!

Easy to use. Adjustable for low to high arch. They are comfortable and once you decide what level arch fits you, they become part putting shoes on. They can be used on almost any footwear including sandals. They work for me. My feet feel better with them.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tulsa Bill from Tulsa, OK on 04/21/2022

Walkfit walks good

I have owned Walkfit Inserts for several years. I needed some additional for my other pairs of shoes. I don't get as fatigued and my feet don't hurt. Excellent product! Highly recommend for anyone with feet problems or works walking on a concrete floor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Alejandro the Daddy from Los Angeles, CA on 04/20/2022

Never realized how much I needed these…

My wife had a pair. I tried them. I immediately felt as if my standing position was corrected. I decided to buy a pair. I didn’t have to start off with the low insert. I went to high with practically no pain. I can’t live without these now. And for the price, they can’t be beat.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 1-30
Back to Top