Walkfit Reviews
(Based On 150 Reviews)

Reviews 2-4 months ago

Verified Buyer!

By Teresa Beach from Aurora, IL on 08/27/2021

I had leg pain so a long time with walk fit its go

I love the walk fit I will buy more

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lillizzard3162 from Fort Worth, TX on 08/27/2021

I was VERY skeptical! Then I Was Amazed!!!

I could walk around again. They were weird at first. I found the right arch inserts and now I can take longer walks. Even when I’m just standing in line; my feet aren’t so painful! I need to get a pair for all my shoes!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By RMH from Monument, CO on 08/25/2021

Best Ever

I have been wearing external arch supports in my shoes for over 40 years After wearing my new walkfits I can honestly say these are the best ever!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By nick kranz from Chaska, MN on 08/25/2021

Cost

THEY WORK

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pat from Cleveland, OH on 08/25/2021

Instant relief

Device is a little hard at first but you get use to it. However, the little discomfort quickly goes away and then welcomed relief.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Paul G. from Palm Desert, CA on 08/24/2021

Very comfortable

Gives me great arch support. Long lasting. Can use in any of my regular shoes, tennis shoes and golf shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Registered nurse from Dexter, MN on 08/21/2021

Worth the try

Second pair which I bought. Love them, I am a nurse on my feet 100% of the time. I don’t go without wearing these. Remember during the first week of getting them to gradually increase the length of time. Don’t wear them 8 hrs right off the bat. Start with 2, then 4 and so on. Cured my planter fasciitis! Hope it help others too

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Warren from West Hempstead, NY on 08/18/2021

Pain relief

Awesome product

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Rebar from San Jose, CA on 08/17/2021

Hiking with reduced pain

These have decreased my pain from metatarsalgia and ? Peripheral neuropathy but might benefit from a little extra softness at front end of orthotic. Thank you they have given me relief at a reasonable cost.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Jeff from Carl Junction, MO on 08/15/2021

Good foundation.

I have used Walkfit for decades and will continue to do so!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By David from Spencerville, IN on 08/14/2021

The return policy is not great !

I have been using these for years. The return policy is long and drawn out. Still waiting for replacements after 3 weeks.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi David, Thanks for the review. :-) We see that you placed an order for insoles on June 30th and they shipped on 7/1. Tracking shows that the order was delivered on 7/3. Did you return an old pair to our warehouse for replacement, is this what you mean? Please email Mary: marmstrong@idealliving.com and she can help you with this. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Aaron from Oklahoma City, OK on 08/14/2021

This is a great product.

When I first got them and put them in my shoes they were a little uncomfortable with while procam in, but now they are working just fine.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Melanie from Green Bay, WI on 08/12/2021

Not Durable

One shoe insert on my first pair literally cracked in half after 10 months. Tried to get a free replacement, no deal. Would have had to pay my own shipping there and return shipping. Not worth the effort or price. Paid full price for a second pair and had shipped. Highly suggest they make the walkfit platinum plastic more pliable or bendable or stronger at center so they don't crack in half. Also, offer to pay return shipping on broken units so your engineering department can learn where this product fails due to normal stress over time. This would be invaluable information to the product development team/company and help eliminate future returns due to fatigue spots. Otherwise, great product and these do really work for foot pain! My feet feel great!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kate from Nanton, AB on 08/12/2021

Knee pain alliviated

I rolled my eyes when my husband said he ordered these for me but I am super happy he did. After a knee injury I gained a lot of weight because even after it healed I was in pain almost every single step. I slipped the inserts in my shoes and within 1 week the knee pain has almost completely gone. Now with exercise and strengthening those muscles around the knee I am positive I will finally get rid of the pain for good.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Michi the golfer from Carol Stream, IL on 08/11/2021

My foot doctor recommends the insoles.

Feel like “flying” with reduced pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By consumer Rich from Pittsburgh, PA on 08/10/2021

Sales Tactics

I did order your product but canceled before shipment. From what I hear I think it is a excellent product. I just wasn't happy with sales tactics. you offered free slippers with the offer I responded to but they really weren't free at all. I had to pay extra money to have them shipped... I feel your sales proposal is somewhat deceptive. I really am interested in your product sounds good and I feel it could benefit my issue. Thanks never the less.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Verified Buyer!

By Bob the golfer from Frisco, TX on 08/09/2021

Great orthodic alternative

After spending >$400 for prescription orthotics, I still had foot pain. After a couple of weeks wearing Walk Fit, my pain went away. These have saved me $, pain and possible surgery. I wish I would have found Walk Fit before spending $00’s with the orthopedic doctor.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Tony D. from Rochester, NY on 08/07/2021

They work.

I just replaced a pair that I used for several years. I'm used to Prime shipping. So this was slow for me and tracking was useless.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Merchant response for this review:

Hi Tony, Thanks for the review. :-) Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT

Verified Buyer!

By Lynne from Los Lunas, NM on 08/07/2021

I can’t walk without these

I wish it was easier to buy WalkFit. I have a pair in all my shoes.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Lefty Dee from Philadelphia, PA on 08/05/2021

Health Benefits

Been using Walk-Fit for years. This is my third set. I have flat feet and these help with keeping my arches from falling. They're comfortable and fit perfectly in my shoes and sneakers.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By John 65 year old banker from Naples, FL on 08/04/2021

Great product

Very easy to use. Relieved my heel pain within a couple of days of use. Quality product at a fair price.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Julian Nixon from Silsbee, TX on 08/04/2021

I have been wearing walkfits for over 20 yrs now.

They are AWESOME !!! I did not realize that my old ones had cracked until I bought new shoes. The new ones are even better

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Nicole from Philadelphia, PA on 08/04/2021

No More Foot Pain

Bought for my husband because a coworker of his recommended for his foot pain. He’s on his is feet all day in a warehouse and has no more pain.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Gift

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By taoswheat from El Prado, NM on 08/03/2021

Very good quality and priced right

Good quality, good fit, inexpensive for the quality

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Kat from Tucson, AZ on 08/03/2021

Solved my arch issue. Easy to use.

I have a arch problem that causes my big toe to turn up hitting the top of the shoe causing discomfort and pain. Walk fit inserts support the arch, the toe no longer turns up.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Shar from Ventura, CA on 08/02/2021

Pain Relief form Planters Fascitis

The support it gives my feet to feel their best!!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Buck-Fabulous from Las Vegas, NV on 07/30/2021

Comfort

All my shoes have their own pair of WalkFit. Enough said!!

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Pet @leaderone from Powell, OH on 07/30/2021

Better than expensive ($400) insoles

Been using these for 15 years , ever since I spent $400 on "Good Feet" store insoles. These do the same for much less.

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Mona the Quilter from Greeley, CO on 07/29/2021

the other one

I was told by my Dr. what orthotics to get, I did, did not work for my feet. so I tried a set of these and within 3 days, my pain was gone, I can wear them all day long.. GREAT product.. definitely Recommend Thanks

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Verified Buyer!

By Sue from Lady Lake, FL on 07/28/2021

Relieved plantar facial is

Walking was painful until I bought these inserts for my shoes. They were wonderful. I experienced immediate relief. I walk 5 to 7 miles every day with my dogs

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Yes

Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Displaying Reviews 31-60
Back to Top