Walkfit Review By Nightworld

(Edited By Reviewer)
Pain Relief
Ease of Use

By Nightworld from Columbus, GA On 12/12/2021

Verified Buyer! Purchased 4 Months Ago

Get prepared for an experience

I have tried using these inserts for about an hour a day until I moved up to a full day . Maybe for some people , they work great but I actually broke a few bones in my foot from the use of these inserts. After speaking to my specialist and had a second opinion, I was told that mail order products don't do justice for alot of people . So good luck 👍 .

Did you purchase this for yourself or as a gift?Myself

Are you Satisfied overall with this product? Not Sure

Would you recommend this to a friend? Not Sure

Merchant response for this review:

Hi, Thanks for the review. :-) We are sorry you haven’t found WalkFit to be beneficial for you. We have refunded you: $32.29. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns. 1-877-264-9243 Our Customer Support Hours are: Monday through Friday 7 AM to 4 PM PT Saturday 7 AM to 3 PM PT